College union

M. G. University College Union Election 2023-2024 was held on 5th October 2023. Since there were no opponents in any of the post the union members were elected unanimously.

Chairperson: Ms. Bency Benedict (English)

Vice Chairperson: Ms. Deeptheeshma R. (Natural Science)

General Secretary: Ms. Ansha S. John (Mathematics)

Magazine Editor: Ms. Aswani Rajan (Social Science)

University Union Councilor: Ms. Maria Xavier (Social Science)

Arts Club Secretary: Ms. Amrutha Alex (Physical Science)

Sports Secretary: Ms. Anjali Scaria (Physical Science)

2nd year M.Ed. Representative:  Ms. Maria Joseph (Social Science)

1st year B.Ed. Representative: Ms. Aparna K. R.

2nd year B.Ed. Representative: Ms. Rose Mathew